Tag: England

Guardiola surprised by Silva’s success in England

Guardiola surprised by Silva’s success in England | SuperSport {“slug”:”football”,”name”:”Football”,”menu”:[],”topics”:[{“group_name”:”South Africa”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”parent_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]},{“name”:”GladAfrica Championship”,”slug”:”national-first-division”,”parent_slug”:”national-first-division”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”]},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Telkom Knockout”,”slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”parent_slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Diski Shield”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-shield”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-shield”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Bafana”,”slug”:”bafana”,”parent_slug”:”bafana”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Varsity Football”,”slug”:”varsity-football”,”parent_slug”:”varsity-football”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]}]},{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]},{“name”:”UEFA Europa League”,”slug”:”europa-league”,”parent_slug”:”europa-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]},{“name”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”League Cup”,”slug”:”league-cup”,”parent_slug”:”league-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,” top-scorers”]},{“name”:”French Ligue 1″,”slug”:”france”,”parent_slug”:”france”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Portuguese […]